Set as Homepage|Bookmark

Thank you Download
Need helps Supports me

» » VA - Now Thats What I Call Country Vol.11 (2018)

VA - Now Thats What I Call Country Vol.11 (2018)

VA - Now Thats What I Call Country Vol.11 (2018)
VA - Now Thats What I Call Country Vol.11 (2018)
MP3 320 kbps / WEB FLAC (tracks) | 01:01:10 | 142 Mb / 398 Mb
Genre: Country, Pop, Folk / Label: Capitol Records

Now That's What I Call Country is a country music compilation album released on June 2018. The album is the first in the (U.S.) Now! series to be composed exclusively of country music tracks. All of the tracks peaked inside the top 20 of the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. The album debuted at on the Billboard Top Country Albums.
Track List:

1. Tin Man - Miranda Lambert
2. Greatest Love Story - LANCO
3. Meant To Be [feat. Florida Georgia Line] - Bebe Rexha
4. Unforgettable - Thomas Rhett
5. Singles You Up - Jordan Davis
6. For The First Time - Darius Rucker
7. All On Me - Devin Dawson
8. When It Rains It Pours - Luke Combs
9. Most People Are Good - Luke Bryan
10. Drinkin' Problem - Midland
11. I Could Use A Love Song - Maren Morris
12. Five More Minutes - Scotty McCreery
13. In Case You Didn't Know - Brett Young
14. Heart Break - Lady Antebellum
15. Losing Sleep - Chris Young
16. Written In Sand - Old Dominion
17. She Ain't In It - Jon Pardi
18. The Ones That Like Me - Brantley Gilbert
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium Download To Resumable:
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comment