Set as Homepage|Bookmark

Thank you Download
Need helps Supports me

» » VA - Nang Presents The Array Vol.9 (2018)

VA - Nang Presents The Array Vol.9 (2018)

VA - Nang Presents The Array Vol.9 (2018)
VA - Nang Presents The Array Vol.9 (2018)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 1:28:43 | 201 Mb
Genre: Disco, Nu-Disco / Label: Nang

Springtime is with us again, which means Array time. Welcome to the ninth installment of our yearly compilation; the top tracks from the past year, some special new finds and our upcoming bangers. Two of our favorite acts (and people) join together for the opening salvo. Pete Herbert doing some serious dancefloor destruction on Hiem's Highlife. A gem from their recent album. We take a trip down Prince Lane next with the 1985 Paisley Park inspired Shield Of Love from Russian genre spanner Unclepasha, North London Soul producer OD Hunte and label head Loudery combining with Sare on the remix. Raykos new protegee Tania Haroshika is next with their summery laid-back, disco smoocher. Slovenian Sare Havlicek is next with the lead single from his recent Soft Machine album. Here we go with an exclusive slo-mo synth disco groover from Kim and Buran. Hot Hot Hawk probably have the coolest disco name around.
Track List:

1. Hiem - Highlife (Pete Herbert remix) 06:13
2. Unclepasha - Shield Of Love (Sare Havlicek And Loudery First Avenue remix feat Loudery) 05:47
3. Tania Haroshka - Time Is Now (Rayko Tropical Disco vocal remix) 05:34
4. Sare Havlicek - Everybody Freak Out (Kim & Buran 80s Slow Boogie mix) 00:00
5. Hot Hot Hawk - Mystery Girl 04:00
6. Ed Lee - Roister 03:37
7. DJ Rocca - My Cuff 07:03
8. Situation - Stay With Me (Phunktastike Groove Riche remix feat Andre Espeut) 08:08
9. Sergey Silverstone - Don't Let The Music Die 06:08
10. Folano - Temptation 06:10
11. Domestic Technology - Interstellar 04:28
12. Freudenthal - Waving Green (Uj Pa Gaz version) 06:54
13. Thomas Lang - Scared (Camanchi Retro Disko mix) 07:01
14. The Korvids - Bad Faith (The Kim And Buran Downturn Sun remix) 06:44
15. Pete Herbert - Pass Me By (Nevelskiy & Ivan Starzev Nu Footprints mix feat Robert Owens) 05:47
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium Download To Resumable:
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comment