Set as Homepage|Bookmark

Thank you Download
Need helps Supports me

» » VA - Dance Classics '80 (1994)

VA - Dance Classics '80 (1994)

VA - Dance Classics '80 (1994)
VA - Dance Classics '80 (1994)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 175mb
Genre: dance, club, soul, R&B, rap, pop rock

Dance Classics '80 is a 1994 compilation of music that can be danced to, claiming to be from the 1980's. One, Hot Chocolate's "You Sexy Thing", was released in 1975 but I know it was reissued in the 1980's but the version here is the 1975 mix. Take it as you wish, if it makes you feel like the 1980's is strong and still alive, take it. This was not released by a label but a second volume was, take that as you wish.
01. Bad Boys Blue - You're A Woman
02. Hot Chocolate - You Sexy Thing
03. Ottawan - Hands Up
04. Boney M - Rasputin
05. Dschinghis Khan - Huh Hah Dschinghis Khan
06. Scotch - Deliriomind
07. Radiorama - Chance To Desire
08. Supermax - It Ain't Easy
09. Laid Back - Sunshine Reggae
10. Baltimora - Tarzan Boy
11. Status Quo - In The Army Now
12. Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam
13. T'NT Party Zone - One Night In Bangkok
14. Milli Vanilli - Girl You Know It's True
15. Queen - I Want To Break Free
16. Alphaville - Big In Japan
17. Arabesque - Love's Like A Symphony
18. F.R.David - Words
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium Download To Resumable:
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comment